Today we speak with Anna Othitis, who is one of my favorite children’s authors. Anna’s, My First Travel Books, are a great way to help children learn about the world around them. They are educational and a delight to share.

Are you ready to take to the skies?

Then welcome to Angelic Airlines!  Come join the adventures of Captain Frankie and the Airlines flying angel as they travel across the world to the Seven Natural Wonders of the Earth. Captain Frankie is waiting for you to book your ticket, safely stow your bags, and open your eyes to the beautiful places created for all of us to visit in  My First Travel Book Series. This is Anna Othitis’s second trip with Captain Frankie and the crew. she has flown across the world in her travels.

My First Travel Book series by Anna Othitis
My First Travel Book series by Anna Othitis

About the author

Anna Othitis lived and was raised in the beautiful land and country of Zimbabwe, Africa (home will always be home. She left all of her life long memories, endless charity work and good people behind vowing that she will continue supporting the needy children in her land Zimbabwe, Africa and beyond.

Her husband George, sons Johnny, Elia and Frankie encouraged her to write her first children’s book titled “My First Travel Book”, inspired by Frankie (Captain Frankie), who is graduating from his Masters degree in Aeronautical Science and beginning his career as a professional pilot. Anna’s favorite saying is “Be Bold Be Brave”.

She was inspired to write her children’s books with a vision to link up the children of the world with magical flights to so many beautiful places of interest and popularity on our wonderful planet Earth with all its beautiful some natural and some man made creations and resources. One of the beautiful natural wonders featured in her books is in her birth land of Zimbabwe “The Mighty Victoria Falls” All of her books educate our children and widen their scope of interest in the amazing surroundings, creations and nature to appreciate and look after our environment for many generations still to come. So come along and fly these magical flights with Captain Frankie and Anna!

The Seven Natural Wonders Of The Earth (My First Travel Books Book 2) (Kindle Edition)

List Price: Price Not Listed
Kindle Edition: Check Amazon for Pricing Digital Only


My First Travel Book series by Anna Othitis
%d bloggers like this: